Company Name Logo
   Home   Images   Curriculum Vitae   Contact
Links Page            

Links Page

Please note that inclusion on this website does not mean any endorsement or support for the organisation or individual, their aims, policies or practices. Nor is it meant to be an exhaustive list.
                        Art & Metalwork            Suppliers            Miscellanous    

Art & Metalwork

Albert Paley www.albertpaley.com World renowned American metalworker
   
Christopher Alexander www.en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Christopher_Alexander Architect with innovative ideas on aesthetic systhesis
   
Andrew Logan www.andrewlogan.com/ Andrew Logan's Official Website
   
BBC Capture Wales www.bbc.co.uk/wales/audiovideo/ Digital stories & videos from around Wales.
   
British Artist Blacksmiths Association www.baba.org.uk UK Association for Artist Blacksmiths
   
Michael Rowe www.rca.ac.uk/more/staff/michael-rowe/ Highly influential metalworker
   
Camberwell College of Arts www.camberwell.arts.ac.uk Camberwell is now part of the University of the Arts
   
Tom Phillips www.tomphillips.co.uk/ South London based artist
   
Anyang Forging Hammers www.chinesehammers.com/ Chinese manufacturers of power hammers
   
Steelynx www.steelynx.net/ 7,500 Links to Steel Related Technologies
   
The Golden Section http://tinyurl.com/bslqlm2 General information about this aesthetic theory.
   
Institute of Metal Finishing. www.uk-finishing.org.uk Online portal for metal finishing processes.
   
Griffiths Engineering www.lathes.co.uk Useful Machine Tools Website
   
Aberystwyth Arts Centre www.aberystwythartscentre.co.ukMain arts venue in Aberystwyth.
   
Galerie Handwerk Koblenz www.galerie-handwerk-koblenz.deThe Gallery of Handwerkskammer Koblenz
   



Back to Top

Suppliers

H. S. Walsh & Son www.hswalsh.com Wide range of metalworking supplies
   
Birmingham Assay Office www.theassayoffice.co.uk/ Assay of Precious Metals in the Midlands
   
Christmas Stockholders www.touchshrewsbury.com/business/... Steel Stockholders in Shrewsbury
   
Johnson Matthey Metal Joining www.jm-metaljoining.com/ Manufacturers of brazing products.
   
Derwas of Welshpool www.derwas.co.uk/ Local hardware & tool supplier
   
BML www.bmltd.co.uk Engineering supplies and fasteners.
   
Chronos www.chronos.ltd.uk Engineering Supplies
   
Cookson Precious Metals www.cooksongold.com Precious metals and findings
   
Camden Books www.camdenmin.co.uk Bookseller with amazing range of technical publications
   
   



Back to Top

Miscellaneous

Browns Restaurants www.browns-restaurants.co.uk Excellent nationwide chain of restaurants.
   
Mogford Limited www.mogford.co.uk Quality Hotels & Restaurants in Oxford
   
Historic Royal Palaces http://hrp.org.uk/Former royal residences around London
   
The National Trust www.nationaltrust.org.uk/mainHistoric properties and landscape throughout the UK
   
The Ultimate Steam Page www.trainweb.org/tusp/Wide ranging steam traction website.
   
SARPA http://sarpa.info Rail users' group for the Shrewsbury-Aberystwyth line
   
Centre for Alternative Technology (CAT) www.cat.org.ukSolutions to serious environmental challenges.
   
Worldometers www.worldometers.info Real time world statistics.
   



Back to Top


Angus Eickhoff,   The Forge,   Whitehouse Bridge,   Welshpool,   Powys,   SY21 8RP,   United Kingdom.
Tel: +44 (0)1938 553572   
© Angus Eickhoff 1985-2016
All Rights Reserved